Board of Directors

President

Lauren Arthur, PE
WSP
115 W Washington St
Suite 1270S
INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 972-8561
e-mail: Lauren.Arthur@wsp.com
Vice President

Rusty Holt
WSP
115 W. Washington St
Suite 1270S
INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204
e-mail: rusty.holt@wsp.com
Treasurer
Hillary Lowther
INDOT - Indy TMC
8620 E 21st. St.
Indianapolis, IN 46219
Phone: (317)899-8602
e-mail: hlowther@indot.in.gov
Secretary

Jerry Bollinger
Crawford, Murphy & Tilly
8790 Purdue Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Phone: 317-492-9173
e-mail: gbollinger@cmtengr.com
Director

Sarah A Baty
HNTB
111 Monument Circle, Suite 1200, 46204
Phone: 3179175360
e-mail: sbaty@hntb.com
Past President

Laura Slusher
IN Local Technical Assistance Program
3000 Kent Ave
C2-118
West Lafayette, IN 47906
Phone: 765-494-7038
e-mail: lslusher@purdue.edu
Indiana Section liaison to the Great Lakes District Board of Directors.

Tom Ford, PE, PTOE
INDOT
100 N. Senate Ave.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204
e-mail: TFord3@indot.in.gov